top of page
  • Foto del escritorIciar Piera

Dear Child

Actualizado: 11 abr

La lección de hoy del Curso dice así:


La Voz de Dios me habla durante todo el día.


Al leer la lección y practicarla por la mañana pedí ser consciente de esa Voz, al rato me encontré con esta canción.


Un símbolo de esa Voz.

And dear child I hope you know how much I love you and I'm proud of you And please believe The thoughts I have for you will never change or fade away And when you felt like giving up I never did 'Cause I'm not scared of imperfections Or the questions in your head Just know that you have always been enough 'Cause you tried and you tried And I saw you wrestle with Every how, every why I was right there listening So just fall into the mystery And I'll meet you here in the melody Try, just to try again Oh, child would you try again?


Feliz día.

Iciar




26 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo
Publicar: Blog2 Post
bottom of page