top of page
  • Foto del escritorIciar Piera

Nothing else

Actualizado: 13 abr

Termino el día con esta canción que acabo de ver en facebook.


Me ha emocionado tanto que ya la he escuchando varias veces seguidas, y auguro que no será la última vez que la escuche.


Mientras escribo estás líneas antes de acostarme todavía las lágrimas corren por mis mejillas.


Porque este es mi deseo para este año.


Esta es mi intención.


I just want You. Jesús.

Nothing else, nothing else.


Espero que te emocione tanto como a mí.


Desde hoy ya ha pasado a formar parte de mi banda sonora.


Te dejo la letra a continuación:


I'm caught up in Your presence

I just want to sit here at Your feet

I'm caught up in this holy moment

I never wanna leave

Oh, I'm not here for blessings

Jesus, You don't owe me anything

More than anything that You can do

I just want You

I'm sorry when I've just gone through the motions

I'm sorry when I just sang another song

Take me back to where we started

I open up my heart to You

I'm sorry when I've come with my agenda

I'm sorry when I forgot that You're enough

Take me back to where we started

I open up my heart to You

I'm caught up in Your presence

I just want to sit here at Your feet

I'm caught up in this holy moment

I never wanna leave

Oh, I'm not here for blessings

Jesus, You don't owe me anything

And more than anything that You can do

I just want You

I just want You

Nothing else, nothing else

Nothing else will do

I just want You

Nothing else, nothing else

Nothing else will do

I just want You

Nothing else, nothing else

Nothing else will do

I just want You

Nothing else, nothing else, Jesus

Nothing else will do

I just want You

Nothing else, nothing else

Nothing else will do

I just want You

Nothing else, nothing else, Jesus

Nothing else will do

I'm coming back to where we started

I'm coming back to where we started

When I first felt Your love

You're all that matters, Jesus

You're all that matters

I'm coming back to what really matters

Just Your heart

I just wanna bless Your heart, Jesus

I'm caught up in Your presence

I just want to sit here at Your feet

I'm caught up in this holy moment

I never wanna leave

And oh, I'm not here for blessings

Jesus, You don't owe me anything

More than anything that You can do

Oh, I just want You.


Dulces sueños.


Feliz día.

Iciar



14 visualizaciones1 comentario

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo

Dear Child

Publicar: Blog2 Post
bottom of page